Circle of Partners

Reputable companies represented by board members or members of the directorate belong to the circle of partners. Furthermore, individuals in leading positions in economy, science, politics or society are among our members. These are...

Company Representative Position
BASF SE Hans W. Reiners President Care Chemicals Division
Bilfinger SE Michael Bernhardt Member of the Executive Board
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG Ralf Gorniak Member of the Corporate Management
BSH Hausgeräte GmbH Matthias Ginthum Member of the Corporate Management
Carl Schenck AG Dr. Ralf-Michael Fuchs Chief Executive Officer
Carl Zeiss AG Torsten Reitze Member of the Management Board, Carl Zeiss Industrielle Messtechnik GmbH
Coty Deutschland GmbH n.n.
Deutsche Bank Andreas Torner Business Unit Leader South West
Deutsche Messe AG Oliver Frese Member of the Executive Board
Deutsche Post AG Thomas Kipp Member of the Executive Board
Dürr AG Ralf W. Dieter Chief Executive Officer
E.ON SE Dr. Karsten Wildberger Member of the Executive Board E.On AG
Evonik Industries AG Viviane Papa President Marketing & Sales Excellence
EWE AG n. n.
Fiege Logistik Holding Stiftung & Co. KG Peter Scherbel Member of the Executive Board
Freudenberg SE Dr. Tilman Krauch Member of the Executive Board
Gerhard Schubert GmbH Marcel Kiessling Member of the Executive Board
Google Germany GmbH Stefan Hentschel Head of Mobile Advertising DACH
HeidelbergCement AG Dr. Dominik von Achten Deputy CEO
Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG n.n.
Knauf Gips KG Christoph Dorn CEO DACH
L'Oréal Deutschland GmbH Rolf Sigmund Head of Corporate Management
Melitta Single Portions GmbH & Co. KG Holger Feldmann Head of Corporate Management
MVV Energie AG Ralf Klöpfer Member of the Executive Board
PERI GmbH Alexander Schwörer Chief Executive Officer
Pfalzwerke AG Dr. Werner Hitschler Member of the Executive Board
PHOENIX Pharmahandel GmbH & Co KG Stefan Herfeld Member of the Corporate Management
Procter & Gamble GmbH Astrid Teckentrup Member of the Supervisory Board
R+V Versicherung AG Heinz-Jürgen Kallerhoff Member of the Executive Board
Reckitt Benckiser Deutschland GmbH Uwe Krause Regional HR Director Central Europe
Robert Bosch GmbH Henning von Boxberg Member of the Group Executive Board Power Tools
Roche Pharma AG Dr. Hagen Pfundner Chief Executive Officer
Roche Diagnostics Deutschland GmbH Dr. Thomas Schinecker Head of Corporate Management
Arios AG (Capri Sun) n.n.
Saint-Gobain Building Distribution Deutschland GmbH n.n.
SAP SE Luka Mucic Chief Financial Officer
SAP Deutschland SE & Co. KG Dr. Carl-Christian von Weyhe CFO SAP Germany
SEW Eurodrive GmbH & Co. KG Patrik Menges Country Leader Germany
Shiseido  Group Germany Nicole Nitschke Country General Manager Germany & Austria
TRUMPF GmbH & Co. KG Reinhold Groß Member of the Management Board
VDMA e.V. Thilo Brodtmann Chief Managing Director
Voith AG Bertram Staudenmaier Chief Executive Officer
Publicis Media
Petra Gnauert COO DACH

Personal Members

Representative Position Company
Dr. Volker Grunwald formerly Evonik Degussa GmbH
Ernst Raue formerly Deutsche Messe AG
Marcel Kiessling formerly Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG
Uwe Raschke actually Robert Bosch GmbH
Andreas Kern formerly HeidelbergCement
Carsten Kaisig CEO formerly ARIOS Holding AG
Dr. Stefan Kurrle Speaker of the Board formerly Fiege Logistik Holding Stiftung & Co. KG
Harald Weimer Member of the Board formerly Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG
Udo H. Brandt CEO formerly Saint Gobain Building Distribution GmbH